DRBC Board Elections

Elections for the DRBC board will be held on July 1-8, 2013.  The following individuals are running for the DRBC Board.  Candidate statements begin on page 2 of this post.

President:  Anita Henrikson

Vice President:  Carolyn Jimenez

Secretary: Linda Peterson

Treasurer: Terry Michaud

Director at Large: Elaine Adkins; Dolly Chamness; Greg Sorokin


This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *